HI!
I can't belive how fast time goes by! Especially when you have fun! This event seem not so long ago, but much have happend in my life since it took place. Then I was very weak, my immune system was broken I had "lymf fever" and the whole autum I had one decise after another... It's crazy how our body's works and by doing yoga you really becoming aware of everything. I know how my imune system always gets weak from stress and this autum was an emotinal shitstorm for me... BUT... As always in life, hard times passes and you come out stronger on the other side. Iam GRATEFUL for this special day cause it really helped to fill up my posetive energy and vibrations and I feelt warm and fuzzy inside for days afterwards. 
 
Also very special to do this sort of events with other teachers, Ingrid, Martina and Kajsa, you guys are so amzing, strong and beautiful yoginis and teachers. I look forward to meet you and all "summer yogis" in the green grass this summer!. 
 
Right now I am in the capital for Ahstanga yoga, mysore... I love the athmosfere here, it feels nice to get a sence of "real India" after 6 weeks in the paradise in GOA and GOKARNA. I had such a good time, meet so many cool genuine souls and filled up the cup with new inspiration. I allowed my self to do exactly what I felt for and it was such a well deserved luxary! I am soon moving to Kerala for a training in acient marshal art form; KALARI... I want to create yoga sequences with more dynamic moves and I think this training will be very challanging and hopefully I will come back to sweden like a Kalari tiger warrior :) :)
 
Follow my adventures on Instgram; HAPPY SOUL YOGA 
 
I have better internet here so will try to be more active on this blog; stay tuned! 
 
Lots of love and light! /EBBA 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej